The Rising Tour - Mediolan, Stadio San Siro

Mediolan, Stadio San Siro
28.06.2003 r.

Intro: Ennio Morricone - Once Upon a Time in the West  

The Promised Land
The Rising
Lonesome Day
My Love Will Not Let You Down
Darkness on the Edge of Town
Empty Sky
The River
Waitin' on a Sunny Day
Who'll Stop the Rain (Creedence Clearwater Revival cover)
Growin' Up
Worlds Apart
Out in the Street
Mary's Place
Follow That Dream (Elvis Presley cover, pierwszy raz na trasie)
Thunder Road
Into the Fire
No Surrender

Bobby Jean
Born to Run

My City of Ruins
Land of Hope and Dreams
Dancing in the Dark (gościnnie na gitarze Jon Landau)

Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)